About the Books

NEW COVER - Camp Legend (front only) NEW COVER - Fair Game (front only for NOOK) NEW COVER - Deadfall (front only for NOOK) COVER -Rubicon (front only)

Four amazing books, one amazing story.

What begins at a sports camp tucked away in small-town Iowa ascends into the epic adventure that brings 12-year-old Greyson and his loyal friends up against terrorists who seek to start a new civil war. With gritty action, plucky humor, political intrigue, authentic characters, ultra modern technology, sickening villains, and a little romance, The Greyson Gray Series has everything you can possibly want in a book series.

Click on each book to learn more about each one.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s